

Office of the Senate President

MEMORANDUM

TO: Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Peter Courtney, Senate President

Peter Courtury

DATE: December 13, 2021

RE: Special Session Appointment – Joint Committee on the Second Special Session of 2021

Effective immediately, pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05, the following Senate members are appointed to the **Joint Committee on the Second Special Session of 2021**:

Senator Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Senator Tim Knopp, Co-Vice Chair Senator Kayse Jama Senator Fred Girod Senator Kathleen Taylor Senator Lynn Findley Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

If you have any questions, please contact Derek Sangston in my office at (503) 986-1603.

cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office Chief Clerk's Office Capitol Club